TutorFind: Professional One On One Tutoring Services Washington DC Tutor SAT Test Prep Math Reading Algebra.
One on One Trusted Affordable Tutors Since 1993!

FrescoDesigns.com

For assistance finding the right tutor for you, call 1-800-64-TUTOR and connect to a TutorFind Education Counselor now!

One on One Trusted Affordable Tutors Since 1993!

Return to Results

Personal Information | Tutor Details | Experience | View All/Print

Information for: Sally, Tutor ID:18522 Schedule work with this tutor

Name: Sally
Tutor ID: 18522

Personal Information

Gender: Female
Description: I structure my tutoring based on student needs. With many materials of my own, I am able to meet the needs of students from 1st grade to 6th grade. I specialize in math and science.

Tutor Details

Lowest Grade Level: 0
Highest Grade Level: 8

Subjects Taught

  • Test Prep-SAT Verbal
  • Test Prep-Teachers Exam
  • Math-Middle School Math
  • Math-Elementary School Math
  • Science-Environment
  • Special Education-Learning Disabled
  • Science-Middle School
  • Science-Earth Science
  • Special Education-General
  • Test Prep-Test taking skills
  • Science-Elementary Science
  • Test Prep-Elem Stand Testing
  • State Certified Teacher
  • Math-Algebra 1
  • Test Prep-SAT Math
  • Homework Help
  • Reading
  • Test Prep-Middle School SOL
  • Study Skills
  • Foreign Language-Spanish
Tutor availability: Mon: 6-8pm Tue: 6-8pm Thu: 6-8pm Fri: 6-8pm Sat: 9am-6pm Sun: 9am-6pm

Experience

Education: Degree: Bachelors Major: Elementary Education, Spanish Institution: Boston College Year: 2006
Current Employment: Lowell Public Schools
Current Title:
Current time in position: 1 year

Previous Employment: Johnsonburg Presbyterian Camp and Conference Center
Previous Title: Counselor, Lifeguard, Ropes Instructor
Previous time in postion: 4 years

Tutoring experience: While in college, I spent four years tutoring children in Brighton, Mass at an after school program. In addition to this, I have had practicum experiences in 4 different schools in Brighton, Allston, West Roxbury, and Cambridge ranging from grades 2-5. I am currently a Massachusetts licensed teacher and am employed in Lowell.

Thank you for visiting TutorFind: One on One Trusted Affordable Tutors Since 1993! - Come back again soon.